Connect with us

East Africa

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha



[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha

Vybz Kartel To Tanesha (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Prolific and talented Jamaican dancehall superstar and songwriter, Vybz Kartel Comes through the music scene as he drops off his long anticipated project titled as “To Tanesha”.

Tracklist of To Tanesha Album By Vybz Kartel:

1. Vybz Kartel – Neva Was Da One || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vybz Kartel – Delusional (feat. Sikka Rymes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Vybz Kartel – Then You & Me

4. Vybz Kartel – More Than You Recieve (feat. Jesse Royal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vybz Kartel – Neva Walk Alone (feat. Jodi Couture & UTG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vybz Kartel – Rocket to Da Moon || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vybz Kartel – In Da Moment || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Vybz Kartel – Makes No Sense (feat. Slimatic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Vybz Kartel – Cast Iron Heart (feat. Jada Kingdom) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Vybz Kartel – Fell Apart || DOWNLOAD MP3


Copyright © 2019 ExclusiveNobs.Com